Supervisory Board

Dr. Jur. Wilhelm Matthias Hansen, born 1948 is the chairman of the Supervisory Board of Allianz Energie AG. The focus of his practice is company law, international trade, international contract law, finance and tax advice, legal opinions, banking and real estate law. Dr. Hansen also supervises the legal due diligence teams in the area of real estate and M & A. Since summer 2016, Dr. Wilhelm M. Hansen has been Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Allianz Energie AG.

M. Sc. Mary Tzaawa-Krenzler, born 1992, is Deputy Chairwoman of the Supervisory Board of Allianz Energie AG. She holds a Master of Science degree in Economics with focus on macroeconomics, business cycle analysis, international economics and quantitative methods. Since the beginning of 2021 Mary Tzaawa-Krenzler has been the Deputy Chairwoman of the Supervisory Board of Allianz Energie AG.

Prof. Dr. Med. Plato Esartia, born 1955 is a member of the Supervisory Board of Allianz Energie AG. He is a university professor for surgery, in particular for endosurgery as well as cyclotron (circular accelerator) diagnostics and proton therapy. He leads courses at the university for several medical disciplines and represents well-known cyclotron and proton therapy equipment manufacturers around the world. Since the beginning of 2021, Prof. Dr. Plato Esartia, has been a member of the supervisory board of Allianz Energie AG.

Aufsichtsrat

Dr. Jur. Wilhelm Matthias Hansen, Jahrgang 1948, ist Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats der Allianz Energie AG. Er ist in der internationalen Rechtsberatung tätig, mit Schwerpunkten im Wirtschaftsrecht, Handels-, Gesellschaftsrecht sowie im internationalen Vertragsrecht, financial and tax advisory, legal opinion, Bank- und Immobilienrecht. Dr. Hansen leitet die Due Diligence Teams Immobilien und M & A. Seit Sommer 2016 ist Dr. Wilhelm M. Hansen Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats der Allianz Energie AG.

M. Sc. Mary Tzaawa-Krenzler, Jahrgang 1992, ist Stellvertretende Vorsitzende des Aufsichtsrats der Allianz Energie AG. Sie hat einen Master of Science in Economics mit Schwerpunkt Makroökonomie, Konjunkturanalyse, Internationale Ökonomie und Quantitative Methoden. Seit Anfang 2021 ist Mary Tzaawa-Krenzler stellvertretende Vorsitze des Aufsichtsrats der Allianz Energie AG.

Prof. Dr. Med. Plato Esartia, Jahrgang 1955, ist Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats der Allianz Energie AG. Er ist Universitätsprofessor für Chirurgie, insbesondere für Endoсhirurgie sowie Zyklotron (Kreisbeschleuniger) Diagnostik- und Protonentherapie. Er führt Lehrveranstaltungen an der Universität für mehrere medizinische Disziplinen und vertritt namenhafte Zyklotron- und Protonentherapie- Anlagenhersteller der Welt. Seit Anfang 2021 ist Prof. Dr. Plato Esartia Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats der Allianz Energie AG.