Supervisory Board

Dr. Wilhelm Matthias Hansen, born 1948 is the chairman of the Supervisory Board of Allianz Energie AG. The focus of his practice is company law, international trade, international contract law, finance and tax advice, legal opinions, banking and real estate law. Dr. Hansen also supervises the legal due diligence teams in the area of real estate and M & A. Since summer 2016, Dr. Wilhelm M. Hansen has been Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Allianz Energie AG.

Prof. Dr. Thomas Schomerus, born 1957 is Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Allianz Energie AG. He is a university professor for public law, in particular energy and environmental law. In 2014 he was appointed as a judge of the Supreme Administrative Court in the Second Main Office. Since summer 2016, Prof. Dr. Thomas Schomerus has been the Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Allianz Energie AG.

Prof. Dr. Christel Stix, born 1955 is a member of the Supervisory Board of Allianz Energie AG. She is a university professor for business administration, especially accounting, tax and auditing. She conducts lectures at the Institute for Banking, Finance and Accounting, as well as at the Institute for Economic Law. Since summer 2016, Prof. Dr. Christel Stix has been a member of the supervisory board of Allianz Energie AG.

Наблюдательный Совет 

1

Д-р Вильгельм Матиас Хансен, 1948 г. рождения, является председателем наблюдательного Совета АО Альянс Энергии. Его сферой деятельности является консультирование в международных юридических вопросах с акцентом по правам на бизнес, коммерческого и корпоративного, а также и международного договорного права, финансового и налогового консултирования, юридических заключений, банковское право и право в сфере недвижимости. Д-р Хансен руководит командой по ведению юридических экспертиз и слияния и объединения (M & A). С лета 2016 года, д-р Хансен является председатель наблюдательного Совета АО Альянс Энергии.

2

Проф. д-р Томас Шомерус является заместителем председателя наблюдательного Совета АО Альянс Энергии. Он является профессором публичного права, в частности, энергетического и экологического права. В 2014 году он был назначен Судьей высшего административного Суда на 2-й служебный период. С лета 2016 года, профессор д-р Шомерус является заместителем председателя наблюдательного совета АО Альянс Энергии.

3

Проф. д-р Кристель Стикс является членом наблюдательного совета АО Альянс Энергии. Она является университетским профессором в области делового администрирования, особенно в бухгалтерский учет, аудит и налогообложении. Она ведет курсы в Институте банковского дела, финансов и бухгалтерского учета, а также в Институте коммерческого права. С лета 2016 года профессор д-р Стикс является членом наблюдательного совета АО Альянс Энергии.