Executive Board

2

Akaki Tzaawa, born 1956, is Chairman of the Executive Board of Allianz Energie AG. He is married and has three children. After Akaki Tzaawa had completed his degree in Product Engineering, he worked in several large industrial firms in the fields of production, technology und quality management. Later, the engineer also completed a degree in Business Administration. From 1994 to 2016 Akaki Tzaawa held different leading positions in the areas of production, sales, administration, import and export in Germany, Switzerland and USA. Since summer 2016, Akaki Tzaawa has been Chairman of the Executive Board of Allianz Energie AG.
Vita

vpVladimir Podcasinskij
, born 1957, ist Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board of  Allianz Energie AG. He is married and has four children. After Vladimir Poscasinskij had completed his degree in mechanical engineering, the graduate engineer-constructor worked in various production, technology companies and institutions. During these stages Vladimir Podcasinskij acquired extensive experience in production, sales and business administration. Since summer 2016, Vladimir Poscasinskij has been Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board of Allianz Energie AG.
Vita

jurij-podcasinskii-244x300-fwJurij Podcasinskij, born 1988, is a member of the Executive Board of Allianz Energie AG. He is married and has two children. After completing his studies of Business Administration, Jurij Podcasinskij worked in production and trade. During these stages Jurij Podcasinskij aquired extensive experience in the areas controlling, monitoring and also gained stock market knowledge. Since summer 2016, Jurij Poscasinskij has been Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board of Allianz Energie AG.
Vita

Vorstand

2Akaki Tzaawa, Jahrgang 1956, ist Vorstandsvorsitzender der Allianz Energie AG. Er ist verheiratet und hat drei Kinder. Nach dem Studium in Moskau arbeitete der Diplom-Fertigungsingenieur-Technologe in verschiedenen großen Industriebetrieben in den Bereichen Produktion, Technologie und Qualitätsmanagement. Später studierte Akaki Tzaawa zusätzlich Betriebswirtschaft. Von 1994 bis 2016 war der diplomierte Ingenieur und Kaufmann in Deutschland, in der Schweiz und USA in verschiedenen leitenden Positionen im Produktion, Vertrieb, Administration, Import und Export tätig. Seit Sommer 2016 ist Akaki Tzaawa Vorstandsvorsitzender der Allianz Energie AG.
Vita

vpVladimir Podcasinskij, Jahrgang 1957, ist Stellvertretender Vorstandsvorsitzender der Allianz Energie AG. Er ist verheiratet und hat vier Kinder. Nach dem Studium des Maschinenbaus arbeitete der Diplom-Ingenieur-Konstrukteur in verschiedenen Produktions-, Technologie-Unternehmen und Institutionen. Während dieser Stationen erwarb Vladimir Podcasinskij umfassende Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Produktion, Vertrieb und Business Administration. Seit Sommer 2016 ist Vladimir Podcasinskij stellvertretender Vorstandsvorsitzender der Allianz Energie AG.
Vita

jurij-podcasinskii-244x300-fwJurij Podcasinskij, Jahrgang 1988, ist Mitglied des Vorstands der Allianz Energie AG. Er ist verheiratet und hat zwei Kinder. Nach dem Studium der Betriebswirtschaft arbeitete der Diplom-Kaufmann in verschiedenen Produktions- und Handels-Unternehmen. Während dieser Stationen erwarb Jurij Podcasinskij umfassende Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Controlling, Monitoring und Börsenkenntnisse. Seit Sommer 2016 ist Jurij Podcasinskij Mitglied des Vorstands der Allianz Energie AG.
Vita