Executive Board

2

Akaki Tzaawa, born 1956, is Chairman of the Executive Board of Allianz Energie AG. He is married and has three children. After Akaki Tzaawa had completed his degree in Product Engineering, he worked in several large industrial firms in the fields of production, technology und quality management. Later, the engineer also completed a degree in Business Administration. From 1994 to 2016 Akaki Tzaawa held different leading positions in the areas of production, sales, administration, import and export in Germany, Switzerland and USA. Since summer 2016, Akaki Tzaawa has been Chairman of the Executive Board of Allianz Energie AG.
Vita

vpVladimir Podcasinskij
, born 1957, ist Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board of  Allianz Energie AG. He is married and has four children. After Vladimir Poscasinskij had completed his degree in mechanical engineering, the graduate engineer-constructor worked in various production, technology companies and institutions. During these stages Vladimir Podcasinskij acquired extensive experience in production, sales and business administration. Since summer 2016, Vladimir Poscasinskij has been Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board of Allianz Energie AG.
Vita

jurij-podcasinskii-244x300-fwJurij Podcasinskij, born 1988, is a member of the Executive Board of Allianz Energie AG. He is married and has two children. After completing his studies of Business Administration, Jurij Podcasinskij worked in production and trade. During these stages Jurij Podcasinskij aquired extensive experience in the areas controlling, monitoring and also gained stock market knowledge. Since summer 2016, Jurij Poscasinskij has been Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board of Allianz Energie AG.
Vita

Правление

2Aкакий Цаава, 1956 г. рождения, является председателем Правления АО Альянс Энергии. Он женат и имеет троих детей. После завершения учебы в Москве, дипломированный инженер-технолог работал в различных промышленных предприятиях в области производства, технологии и управления качеством. Позже Акакий Цаавa завершил учебу делового администрирования. С 1994 по 2016 года был дипломированный инженер-технолог и MBA в Германии, Швейцарии и США в различных руководящих должностях в области производства, реализации, управления, импорта и экспорта. С лета 2016 года Акакий Цаава является председателем Правления АО Альянс Энергии.
                                     Vita

vpВладимир Подчашинский
, 1957 г. рождения, является заместителем председателем Правления АО Альянс Энергии. Он женат и имеет четверых детей. После завершения учебы, дипломированный инженер-конструктор машиностроения работал в различных производственных, технологических компаний и учреждений. Занимаясь в которых Владимир Подчашинский приобрел обширный опыт в области производства, продаж и делового администрирования. С лета 2016 года Владимир Подчашинский является заместителем председателя Правления АО Альянс Энергии.
Vita

jurij-podcasinskii-244x300-fwЮрий Подчашинский, 1988 г. рождения, является членом Правления АО Альянс Энергии. Он женат и имеет двоих детей. После изучения делового администрирования, дипломированный бизнесмен работал в различных производственных и коммерческих предпринимателей, где Юрий Подчашинский приобрел обширный опыт в области управления, контроля и знаниями быржевых услуг. С лета 2016 года Юрий Подчашинский является членом Правления АО Альянс Энергии.
Vita