Company overview

Our Incorporated Company Alliance Energie, with it’s headquarter in Hamburg as a turntable and centre of international trade, active in the areas of oil, natural gas and mineral oil products as well as petrochemical products by own structures and partnerships. The company is equipped with a global network of the procurement, processing and distribution of products in this area.

We are currently concentrated upon the following areas:

  • Deliveries of liquid gas (LNG, LPG and CNG) through the pipeline and by ship as well as road transport.
  • Purchase of crude oil and deliveries to the refineries.
  • Trade with oil products in great parts and bulk (tanker parts) in the baltic, black, mediterranean sea as well as overseas.
  • Deliveries of petrochemical products for smaller and medium-sized trades to European countries by rail and roads transport.

To realise the mentioned activities, we co-operate with big oil and gas enterprises and refineries in different regions over the world. To have an image of purchasing and sales volumes it’s enough to take note that:

  • the total volume of oil products which is on sale in 2019:
    – on the domestic markets of EU countries was used amounts to 200 thou tons, with a monthly goods turnover of 50 mil USD.
    – among the markets in Western Europe was used, through the ports of the Baltic and Black Sea, amounts to 500-600 thou. tons.
  • the total volume of the planed liquid and natural gas, carried by the pipeline in the European Countries which is determined for sales from 2020, amounts several billion m3, with a monthly goods turnover of 60 mil. Euros.

As it is evident from the aforementioned activities of our business is evident, we have business relations with companies from CIS countries as well as other European partners who use our products as an energy source to generate warmth and electricity.

As energy sources the companies often use liquified oil gas and natural gas. Therefore, our enterprise is not only interested in the purchase of the hydrocarbon crude materials to process it but also in the purchase of liquid gas or some of her groups, as well as in the purchase of natural gas with the aim to extend the range of products for our costumers.

Our company is ready to compile different options for the cooperation with potential partners in this branch for the delivery of natural gas and oil and petrochemical products to the mentioned markets.

Unternehmen im Überblick

Unsere Firma, die Aktiengesellschaft Allianz Energie, mit Sitz in Hamburg, als Drehscheibe und Zentrum des internationalen Handels, ist im Bereich von Erdöl, Erdgas und Mineralölprodukten sowie petrochemischen Erzeugnissen durch eigene Strukturen und Partnerschaften tätig. Das Unternehmen verfügt über ein globales Netzwerk für die Beschaffung, Verarbeitung und den Vertrieb von Produkten in diesem Bereich.

Wir sind derzeit auf folgende Bereiche konzentriert:

  • Lieferung von Flüssiggas (LNG, LPG, CNG) durch die Pipeline und per Schiff sowie Straßenverkehr.
  • Erwerb von Rohöl und Belieferungen an der Raffinerien.
  • Handel mit Ölprodukten in Großpartien und Bulk (Tankerpartien) in der Ostsee, dem Schwarzen Meer, Kaspischen Meer und Mittelmeer sowie Übersee.
  • Lieferungen von petrochemischen Produkten für den kleineren und mittelgroßen Handel in europäische Länder durch Schienen- und Straßenverkehr.

Um die erwähnten Tätigkeiten zu realisieren, kooperieren wir mit großen Öl- und Gasunternehmen, sowie Raffinerien in verschiedenen Regionen der Welt. Um eine Vorstellung von Ein- und Verkaufsmengen zu haben, ist es ausreichend Folgendes zu beachten:

  • das Gesamtvolumen der Ölprodukte, welche zum Verkauf im Jahr 2019:
    – auf den Binnenmärkten der EU-Länder eingesetzt wurde, beträgt 200 Tsd. Tonnen, mit einem monatlichen Warenumsatz von 50 Mio. USD;
    – auf den Märkten in Westeuropa – unter anderem durch die Häfen der Ostsee und des Schwarzen Meers – eingesetzt wurde, beträgt 500-600 Tsd. Tonnen.
  • das Gesamtvolumen des geplanten Flüssig- und Erdgases, welches durch die Pipeline in die europäischen Länder befördert wird und zum Verkauf ab 2020 bestimmt ist, beträgt mehrere Mrd. m3, mit einem monatlichen Warenumsatz von 60 Mio. Euro.

Wie aus den oben genannten Aktivitäten unseres Geschäfts ersichtlich ist, haben wir Geschäftsbeziehungen mit Unternehmen aus GUS-Länder sowie anderen europäischen Partnern, die unsere Produkte als Energieträger nutzen um Wärme und Strom zu erzeugen.

Als Energieträger nutzen die Unternehmen oft verflüssigtes Erdölgas und Erdgas. Daher ist unser Unternehmen nicht nur am Erwerb der Kohlenwasserstoff-Rohstoffe interessiert, um es dann weiter zu verarbeiten, sondern auch am Kauf von Flüssiggas oder einiger ihrer Fraktionen, sowie am Erwerb von Erdgas mit dem Ziel, die Produktpalette für unsere Kunden zu erweitern.

Unsere Firma ist bereit, verschiedene Optionen für die Zusammenarbeit mit potenziellen Partnern in dieser Branche für die Lieferung von Erdgas, Erdöl und petrochemischen Erzeugnisse an die erwähnten Märkte zu erarbeiten.